Europe - The Final Countdown: 30th Anniversary Show, Live At The Roundhouse

Europe - The Final Countdown: 30th Anniversary Show, Live At The Roundhouse [2017, Hard Rock, Blu-ray, 1080i]【21.01G】

Genre: Hard Rock
Length: 01:43:25
Release year: 2017
Director: Patric Ullaeus
Artists: Ian Haugland, John Leven, Mic Michaeli, John Norum, Joey Tempest
Description : Swedish rock ‘n’ roll legends, Europe, will share their unique 30th Anniversary performance of The Final Countdown from London’s legendary Roundhouse. The Final Countdown 30th Anniversary Show - Live at the Roundhouse celebrates the multi-platinum album’s triple decade success. The band played the album in its sequential entirety during a series of selected cities in 2016, with London’s most historically venerated venue playing host to an exceptionally special night on November 12th 2016. Preceding the landmark event, fans were also treated to a live performance of Europe’s latest album War of Kings, a release which re-established Europe as one of the top classic rock bands in the world.
01. Hole In My Pocket
02. The Second Day
03. Praise You
04. Nothin To Ya
05. California 405
06. Angels (With Broken Hearts)
07. Days Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
08. Children Of The Mind
09. Rainbow Bridge
10. Vastastan
11. Light It Up
12. War Of Kings
13. The Final Countdown
14. Rock The Night
15. Carrie
16. Danger On The Track
17. Ninja
18. Cherokee
19. Time Has Come
20. Heart Of Stone
21. On The Loose
22. Love Chaser
23. The Final Countdown (Reprise)
Quality: Blu-ray
Video Resolution/Scan: 1080i
Container: BDMV
Video Codec: H.264
Audio Codec: PCM, AC3
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 24973 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio#1: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio#2: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
最新回复 (1)